Obituaries

Friday 06/22/2018
Laverne M. Esch

Laverne M. Esch, 92, of Metamora, passed away at 2:22 p.m., Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at Snyder Village.

Posted: June 22, 2018
Laverna Mae Darrow

Laverna Mae Darrow, 89, of Washington, passed away on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at her residence. 

Posted: June 22, 2018
Raymond D. Allison

Raymond D. Allison, 89, of Washington, passed away at 11:05 a.m., Sunday June 17, 2018 at Unity Point Health Proctor in Peoria.

Posted: June 22, 2018
Tuesday 06/19/2018
Kent A. Gashaw

Kent A. Gashaw, 61, of Groveland, passed away Sunday, June 17, 2018 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria.

Posted: June 19, 2018
Helen E. Koke

Helen E. Koke, 86, of Gering, NE, formerly of Morton, passed away Sunday, June 17, 2018 at Heritage Estates in Gering, NE.

Posted: June 19, 2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018
Olga M. Miller

Olga M. Miller, 94, of Morton passed away Monday, June 4, 2018 at OSF Richard L. Owens Hospice Home in Peoria.

Posted: June 06, 2018
Friday 06/01/2018
Imo L. Reich

Imo L. Reich, 82, of Morton passed away Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at Kindred Hospital in Peoria.

Posted: June 01, 2018
Thursday 05/31/2018
Steven Bauman

Steven Bauman, 55, of St. James City, FL, formerly of Morton, passed away Monday, April 23, 2018. Steven of was born in Peoria, son of Willis C. and Patricia A. (Wilson) Bauman.

Posted: May 31, 2018
Wednesday 05/30/2018
Elvira Heidrich Bannan

On May 22, 2018, Elvira Heidrich Bannan of Washington passed peacefully from this world at Unity Point Health Methodist Peoria.  She was born in Idar Oberstien, Germany, May 17, 1935 during a very turbulent time in history.  Her life story was one of experiences that should have been documented i...

Posted: May 30, 2018

Most Popular