To qualify for inclusion on the Dean's List, a student must have been enrolled as a full-time undergraduate student and must have attained a semester grade point average of 3.50 or higher on a 4.00 grading scale.

Area students include:

Natalie Bardwell of Goodfield, IL

Lynde Collins of Morton, IL

Alaina Durr of Washington, IL

Ethan Hodel of Metamora, IL

Kara Jacobs of Washington, IL

Dustin Kennell of Eureka, IL

Kennedy Koehl of Washington, IL

Alison Lee of Metamora, IL

Joy MacLean of Morton, IL

Janie Manningham of Tremont, IL

Sara McCoy of Germantown Hills, IL

Tera Miller of Washington, IL

Emma Morris of Germantown Hills, IL

Jude Morris of Germantown Hills, IL

Ricky Nguyen of Germantown Hills, IL

Landon Pflederer of Tremont, IL

MacKenzie Rumbold of Tremont, IL

Logan Singletary of Eureka, IL

Braden Tilson of Washington, IL

Caleb Uhlman of Morton, IL

Alicia Urban of Washington, IL

Emma Wierenga of Eureka, IL

Olivet Nazarene University is an accredited Christian, liberal arts university offering more than 140 areas of undergraduate and graduate study, including the Doctor of Education in ethical leadership. Olivet's 275-acre park-like main campus is in Bourbonnais, Illinois, 45 miles south of Chicago. Additionally, the School of Graduate and Continuing Studies offers online education with offices and meeting spaces throughout Chicagoland and the Midwest. From Oxford to Tokyo, hundreds of Olivet students also experience the global classroom each year through study abroad opportunities, internships and worldwide mission trips.