Allison Blicharz of Washington (Biology), Madison Bonati of Metamora (Biology), Audrey Datzman of Germantown Hills (Biology), Olivia Fabish of Washington (History), Delaney Farwell of Morton (English), Cameron Gillespie of Tremont (Pre-Medicine), Owen Greenfield of Germantown Hills (Political Science), Laura Heuermann of Washington (Psychology), Zachary Horve of Mackinaw (Undecided), Austin Ioerger of Metamora (Psychology), Brady Johnson of Washington (Multimedia Journal Mass Communication), Mackenzie Peterson of Metamora (Psychology), Eric Reinertsen of Metamora (Spanish) and Sydney Silverthorn of Eureka (Graphic Design) have all been named to the Dean’s List at Augustana College for the fall 2020 semester.

Students who have earned this academic honor have maintained a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a four-point scale for courses taken during the term.

Known for sparking passionate curiosity, Augustana College is an empowering home to explore over 90 areas of study. Augustana's innovative program, Augie Choice, transforms students into global citizens, thinkers and doers with a $2,000 grant to explore the world, complete an internship or conduct research with a professor. Augustana students achieve a balance inside and outside of the classroom; ranking top ten in all divisions for Academic All Americans. Transformed to be different, current students and alumni include healthcare heroes, Nobel Prize winners, CEOs, college presidents and leaders across all continents. The college enrolls 2,500 curious changemakers who get energized by four years as part of a community that reflects the diversity of the United States.