2020 Morton Co-Ed Church Softball Tournament Champions

First Mennonite took the 2020 Morton Co-Ed Church Softball League tournament championship this season, winning two close matchups on the way to their final win. Team member include (front, from left) Krysten Wallace, Benji Cashdollar, Kyle Cashdollar, Holly Yordy, (middle, from left) Cassandra Isaacs, Brittany Allison, Eppie Solis, Jessica Kerby, (back, from left) Ryan Leander, Pete Smidt, Jason Schepler, Braden Brown and Tim Cashdollar.