Church softball tournament champs

The First Mennonite Church men’s softball team (above) took home the championship after defeating Community United Church of Christ in the 2020 Morton Men’s Church Softball League Tournament. Team members include (front, from left) Kyle Cashdollar, Benji Cashdollar, Josh Felker, Travis Cowley, (back, from left) Amos Arbogast, Pete Smidt, Tim Cashdollar, Alex Hess, Ryan Leander, Jason Schepler and Logan Peterson. Not pictured are team members Tucker Anderson, Braden Brown, Nate Eigsti and Vinni Massaglia.