Metamora Township High School is excited to announce the selection of the Hall of Fame Class of 2019. 

The inductees and their categories are: 

Jack Hoffman – Athlete

Angela Rego – Athlete

Taylor Koehrsen – Athlete

Caleb TerBush – Athlete

Tom Guenther – Coach

Brad Herman – Athlete

Mike Weber – Friend of Athletics

The Hall of Fame Class of 2019 will be inducted during a ceremony held before the varsity football game on Friday, September 27, 2019.  An open house will begin in the Kenneth H. Maurer Performing Arts Center at 2 p.m. on Sunday, September 29, 2019.

From February to March, alumni and residents were asked to complete nomination forms and return them to the high school for consideration.  Additional information about the Athletic Hall of Fame Committee and process can be found at the high school’s website